Thillalangadi MP3 Songs Free Download | Thillalangadi MP3

Thillalangadi is an upcoming Tamil movie. The movie is directed by M. Raja. Thillalangadi has an extensive star cast. It stars Jayam Ravi, Tamannaah Bhatia ans Shaam in lead roles, while Prabhu Ganesh, Suhasini Maniratnam and comedian Vadivelu are part of supporting cast.

Thillalangadi is the remake of popular Telugu movie KIck (2009). The film is produced by Raja’s father Mohan and will be distributed under the banner of Sun pictures.

Prior to its release, Tamil movie fans are craving for Thillalangadi songs. Today they are searching for free download of Thillalangadi MP3 Songs. The beautiful songs of Thillalangadi are composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and Thaman.
Track List

1. Ding Ding
2. Sol Pechu
3. Pootta Paathadhum
4. Memory Loss
5. Pattu Pattu
6. Idhayam Karaikirathe
7. Thothu Ponen

You can download Thillalangadi MP3 songs from the link given below
Download link

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails
^ Top